Lenny-kravitz.com     Muzilab.com
Home  |  Biography  |  Discography  |  Songs  |  Gallery  |  Resource Center  |  Tour dates  |  Videos  |  Links  |  Forum

Circus (Lenny Kravitz)
Produced by Lenny Kravitz - ® & © 1995 Virgin Records
With CIRCUS, Lenny Kravitz is four albums into a career of reinventing rock's best pieces, and flying further with them. CIRCUS is no change from this format, but proves why he's so successful at it.
Circus (Lenny Kravitz)
Track Listing
1.  Rock & Roll is dead
2.  Circus
3.  Beyond the 7th sky
4.  Tunnel vision
5.  Can't get you off my mind
6.  Magdalene
7.  God is love
8.  Thin ice
9.  Don't go and put a bullet in your head
10.  In my life today
11.  The Resurrection

Recorded at Waterfront Studios, New Jersey; Chateau Des Conde, France; Compass Point Studios, Bahamas.

"Rock And Roll Is Dead" was nominated for a 1996 Grammy Award for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance.


Lenny-kravitz.com : English - Français - Deutsch - 中文

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement and the Celebrity Post © 2014

page served in 0.005s